SERVICE TEAM

Mattituck Bay – 631-298-4770

Tom Troy - Service Manager
P: (631) 298-4770 x14
F: (631) 298-3801
E: tom@strongsmarine.com
Andrew McCarthy - Service Advisor
P: (631) 298-4770 x17
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Robert Szumczyk - Service Advisor
P: (631) 298-4770 x26
E: robs@strongsmarine.com
Jan Scharwachter - Service Advisor
P: (631) 298-4770
E: jan@strongsmarine.com
Jon Acosta - Shop Foreman/Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Yamaha-Certified Technician
George Haztinikolaou - Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Jeff Wigle - Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
John Carey - Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Luis Corzo - Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Mirek Zengota - Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Yamaha-Certified Technician
Strong's Technician since 1999
Romek Grzeskow - Fiberglass Specialist
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Strong's Technician since 1999
Debi Beni - Warranty Administrator
P: (631) 298-4770 x11
F: (631) 298-3801
E: debib@strongsmarine.com
Strong's Team Member since 2000!

Strong's Water Club & Marina - (631) 298-4739

Greg Mallon - Service Advisor
P: (631) 298-4739 x 103
F: 631.298.4803
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Brett Trapasso - Technician
P: (631) 298-4739
F: (631) 298-4803
E: service@strongsmarine.com

Southampton Marina – 631-283-4841

Jessica McCarthy - Service Manager
P: (631) 283-4841
F: (631) 283-3049
E: shservice@strongsmarine.com
Kevin Hannes - Technician
P: 631.283.4841
F: 631.283.3049
E: shservice@strongsmarine.com
Kevin Miller - Shop Foreman/Technician
P: (631) 283-4841
F: (631) 283-3049
E: shservice@strongsmarine.com
Yamaha-Certified Technician
Brandon Sill - Technician
P: (631) 283-4841
F: (631) 283-3049
E: shservice@strongsmarine.com
Jane Fedak - Parts
P: (631) 283-4841
F: (631) 283-3049
E: jane@strongsmarine.com