MATTITUCK BAY

STRONG'S MARINE MATTITUCK MARINA and SHOWROOM
ROCK THE DOCK!  ENJOY MORE DAYS ON THE WATER WITH UP TO $500 IN FUEL - FREE!

Our Mattituck Bay marina
provides a well-appointed home base with quick access to the Shinnecock Canal and Peconic Bay. Located in James Creek on the peaceful south side of the North Fork, the facility is protected from all exposures.

ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 1409
2400 Camp Mineola Rd.
Mattituck, NY 11952

Click here for directions.

CONTACT US:
phone (631) 298-4770
fax (631) 298-3801

Sales: sales@strongsmarine.com
Service: service@strongsmarine.com
General Info: info@strongsmarine.com

HOURS OF OPERATION:
SHOWROOM: Open year round Monday - Saturday 8-5 PM, Sun 10-4 PM.

MARINA: In Season 4/1 - 11/1: Mon.-Sat. 8-5 PM, Sun 9-4:30 PM.
Off Season ~ 11/2 - 3/31: Mon.-Sat. 8-5 PM, Closed Sunday.

MARINA AMENITIES

BOATING BENEFITS

  • 100 in-water slips plus valet (dry stack) dockage

  • accommodates boats up to 47' with up to a 5' draft

  • premium canvas service is available to maximize your time on the water

  • Easy dockside parking

  • renovated docks

  • sparkling showers and restrooms

  • free WiFi

  • gas & diesel

  • pump-out station

  • water, ice & bait available

  • gourmet gas grill and landscaped, park-like picnic area

  • children's play area

  • our factory-certified master technicians service your boat with care and expertise.  Learn more about our "super service" here.

  • Friendly, expert yard staff and dockhands get you out on the water safely and quickly

  • Quick and easy access to Peconic Bay's waterways, fishing and beaches

  • Ideal conditions for watersports (tubes and skis available for rental)

  • Boating conditions good even on a windy day:  hug north or south side

  • check our calendar of events for fun waterside activities at our Mattituck Bay Marina!

  • click here for a list of fun places to visit by boat.

  • Strong's dockage clients enjoy privileges at Strong's Water Club & Marina!  Enjoy the pool, beach volleyball and resort-like grounds whenever you like.

  • Strong's dockage clients may choose to dock at any of our marina properties, provided space is available.  Contact us if you'd like to spend time at another facility.

Directions by Land - 631.298.4770
Take 495 (L.I.E.- Long Island Expressway) east to Exit 73. The exit ramp feeds right onto Route 58 east. Take Route 58 for 12 miles to Mattituck (it changes to Route 25 after Riverhead). Once you enter Mattituck, look for the HESS station on your right and then Handy Pantry shortly afterwards. Make a right at the corner of Handy Pantry onto New Suffolk Avenue. Then make the first right onto Ole Jule Lane and follow the signs to Strong's Marine just a few turns away.  2400 Camp Mineola Rd.

Directions by Sea - 631.298-4770

Strong's Marine is at the mouth of James Creek, due north of the Shinnecock Canal and 2.5 miles west of Robin's Island. G.P.S. and Loran coordinates are 40º 57.147'N - 72º 31.409'W. Strong's monitors channel 68. 

meet the staff
Julian Rolando
Yard
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: yard@strongsmarine.com
Jacy Orlowski
P: (631)298-4770 x10
F: )631) 298-3801
E: jacy@strongsmarine.com
Cory Sneed
Sales Manager
P: (631) 298-4770
E: cory@strongsmarine.com
Peter Donovan
Service Advisor
P: (631) 298-4770 x14
F: (631) 298-3801
E: peterd@strongsmarine.com
Ryan Strong
Operations Manager
P: (631) 298-4770 x26
E: ryan@strongsmarine.com
Richie Simicich
Yard Manager
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: yard@strongsmarine.com
Dean Elliot
Yard Team
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Andrew McCarthy
Service Advisor
P: (631) 298-4770 x17
E: andrew@strongsmarine.com
Donna Hamilton
Service Coordinator
P: (631) 298-4770 x18
F: (631) 298-3801
E: dhamilton@strongsmarine.com
Jon Acosta
Shop Foreman/Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Romek Grzeskow
Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Mirek Zengota
Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Luis Corzo
Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Al Massua
Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
M: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Jason Papa
Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
E: service@strongsmarine.com
George Haztinikolaou
Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Robert Jester
Technician
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Will Bartesch
Parts Manager
P: (631) 298-4770 x16
F: (631) 298-3801
E: parts@strongsmarine.com
Debi Beni
Warranty Administrator
P: (631) 298-4770 x11
F: (631) 298-3801
E: debib@strongsmarine.com
Kevin Wines
Yard Team
P: (631) 298-4770
F: (631) 298-3801
E: service@strongsmarine.com
Jeff Strong
President
P: 631-298-4770 xt.23
E: Jeff@StrongsMarine.com
Re Strong
P: (631) 298-4770 x13
E: re@strongsmarine.com
Chris Suter
Sr. Sales Consultant
P: (631) 298-4770 x24
M: (631) 680-7713
F: (631) 298-9124
E: chris@strongsmarine.com
Peter Chapman
Sales Consultant
P: (631) 298-4770 x29
M: (631) 680-0337
F: (631) 298-9124
E: peter@strongsmarine.com
Capt. Mike Forman
Pre-Enjoyed Sales Manager
P: (631) 298-4770 x22
M: (631) 291-7519
F: (631) 298-9124
E: mike@strongsmarine.com
Bridget Rymer
Marketing
P: (631) 298-4770 x28
E: bridget@strongsmarine.com
Jeff McCarthy
Sales Consultant
P: (631) 298-4770 x29
M: (516) 425-3004
F: (631) 298-9124
E: jeff.mccarthy@strongsmarine.com
Nancy Strong
Sales Consultant
P: (631) 655-3849
F: (631) 298-9124
E: nancy@strongsmarine.com
Bonnie Bruno
Sales Consultant
P:
M: (516) 768-1436
F: (631) 283-7041
E: bonnie@strongsmarine.com
Patty Reeve
Business Development
P: (631) 298-4770 x15
F: (631) 298-9124
E: patty@strongsmarine.com
Laura Thimm
Sales Coordinator
P: (631) 298-4770 x20
F: (631) 298-9124
E: laura@strongsmarine.com
Debbie Cuzzo
Comptroller
P: 631-298-4770 xt. 12
E: DebbieC@strongsmarine.com
Elder Mender
Yard
P: (631) 298-4770
E: service@strongsmarine.com