PORT WASHINGTON

STRONG'S MARINE PORT WASHINGTON at BREWER CAPRI MARINA WEST

86 Orchard Beach Boulevard
Port Washington, NY 11050

phone: (516) 304-5376
fax: (516) 304-5378
Sales: sales@strongsmarine.com
Service: service@strongsmarine.com
General Info: info@strongsmarine.com

HOURS OF OPERATION:

In Season ~ April 1st - November 1st: Mon-Sat 10-6 pm, Sun. 11-4 pm 
Off-Season ~ by appointment.

Our Port Washington location at Brewer Capri Marina West is located on the Sound, on the North end of Manhasset Bay just below Sands Point and is just East of the Throgs Neck Bridge. Visit Brewer Capri Marina's site.

Directions by Land to Strong's Marine At Brewer Capri Marina West:  L..I.E. To Exit 36 N. (Searingtown Rd.), Continue N. crossing over Northern Blvd. (25A), turns into 101N. Continue N. turn Left @ Bank on corner onto Main St. Go 7 lights, turn Right onto Shore Rd., Turn Left @ Sunoco onto Manorhaven Blvd. & bear Left @ fork, onto Orchard Beach Rd., Right onto Orchard Beach Blvd. Follow to Strong's at Brewer Capri Marina West. 

Directions By Sea:   Eastbound Vessels - head southeast after passing Hewlett Pt. G#29 to the entrance of Manhasset Bay.  Westbound Vessels -head South after passing Gangway Rock G#27A to the entrance of Manhasset Bay.  Brewer Capri Marinas East and West are located to the north after passing Plum Pt. G#1.

meet the staff
Chris Suter
Sales Manager
P: (631) 298-4739
M: (631) 680-7713
F: (631) 298-4803
E: chris@strongsmarine.com
Andy Lockey
Sales Consultant
P: (516) 304-5376
M: (904) 352-6440
F: (516) 304-5378
E: andy@strongsmarine.com
Tyler Cranz
Sales Associate
P: (516) 304-5376
M: (516) 547-0427
F: (516) 304-5378
E: tyler@strongsmarine.com