Meet the Team

Jay Strong Board Member

jay@strongsmarine.com

Ryan Strong Vice President

631-298-4739 xt. 105
ryan@strongsmarine.com

Re Strong Matriarch

631-298-4770 xt. 13
re@strongsmarine.com

Jeff Strong President

631-298-4770 xt. 23
jeff@strongsmarine.com

Honesty, integrity, hard work, passion, and attention to detail define Jeff’s approach to life and to running a business. His grandfather and parents operated marinas and Jeff immersed himself in all aspects of the trade from a young age. Jeff worked his way up from painting boat bottoms and pumping gas at age 8, to running a small store of his own at 16, selling boats and boat accessories.

He now runs Strong’s Marine with Re, his wife of 36 years, and the business continues into its fourth generation with son Ryan running operations and son Jay being an active member of the Strong’s Marine Board of Directors.

Jeff believes the world’s service expectations are constantly rising, and he is passionate about embracing this trend. He leads by example, providing a superior level of service to clients and employees, and encouraging an environment that promotes consistent customer satisfaction.

Capt. Robin Roberts Pre-Enjoyed Boat and Yacht Sales Manager

(631) 298-4739
Robin@StrongsMarine.com

Paul Finger Sales Consultant

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
paulf@strongsmarine.com

Michael Ulrich Sales Consultant

Port Washington
516-304-5376
michael@strongsmarine.com

Marc Landau Sales Consultant

Freeport
516-771-7020
marc@strongsmarine.com

Chris Bellenzoni Sales Consultant

Freeport
516.771.7020
chris.bellenzoni@strongsmarine.com

Chris Suter Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 29
chris@strongsmarine.com

Patty Reeve Business/Finance Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 15
patty@strongsmarine.com

Michael Diggle Sales Consultant

Freeport
516-771-7020
michaeld@strongsmarine.com

Bonnie Bruno Sales Consutant - P/T

516-768-1436
bonnie@strongsmarine.com

Rob Bianco Yacht Sales Manager co. wide

Port Washington
516-304-5376
Rob@strongsmarine.com

Drew Lanzetta Sales Consultant

Southampton Marina
631-283-6736
drew@strongsmarine.com

Ken Dunaske Sales Consultant P/T

Southampton Marina
631-283-6736
kend@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Lynn Duell Sales Consultant

Southampton Marina
631-283-6736
rachel@strongsmarine.com

Jenny Scognamillo Sales Assistant

Southampton Marina
631-283-6736
jenny@strongsmarine.com

Peter Chapman Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 29
peter@strongsmarine.com

David Russell Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 24
david@strongsmarine.com

Captain Mike Forman Pre-Enjoyed Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 22
mike@strongsmarine.com

Donna Hamilton Sales Coordinator

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 20
donna@strongsmarine.com

Michelle Fevola Pre-Enjoyed Admin Assistant

Water Club
631-298-4739
michelle@strongsmarine.com

Jessica McCarthy Service Manager

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
jessica@strongsmarine.com

Brandon Sill Lead Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Greg Mallon Service Manager

Water Club
631-298-4739 xt. 103
greg@strongsmarine.com

Michael Dunn Technician

Water Club
631-298-4739

Tom Troy Service Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 14
tom@strongsmarine.com

Jon Acosta Shop Foreman/Head Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Andrew McCarthy Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 17
andrew@strongsmarine.com

Peter Hilliger Technician

Yacht Center
631-298-4480

Kevin Hannes Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Miller Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Jan Scharwachter Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
jan@strongsmarine.com

Rob Szumczyk Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 26
robs@strongsmarine.com

John Carey Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

George Haztinikolaou Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Luis Corzo Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Mirek Zengota Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Romek Grzeskow Fiberglass Specialist

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Wells Technician

(631) 298-4770

Will Bartesch General Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 23
will@strongsmarine.com

Chris Suter Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 29
chris@strongsmarine.com

Tom Troy Service Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 14
tom@strongsmarine.com

Jon Acosta Shop Foreman/Head Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Andrew McCarthy Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 17
andrew@strongsmarine.com

Jim Groeneveld Controller

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 12
jim@strongsmarine.com

Patty Reeve Business/Finance Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 15
patty@strongsmarine.com

Dean Elliot Yard Team

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Marisa Morgillo Marketing Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 28
marisa@strongsmarine.com

Peter Chapman Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 29
peter@strongsmarine.com

David Russell Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 24
david@strongsmarine.com

Captain Mike Forman Pre-Enjoyed Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 22
mike@strongsmarine.com

Donna Hamilton Sales Coordinator

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 20
donna@strongsmarine.com

Debra Beni Warranty Admin

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 11
debrab@strongsmarine.com

Jan Scharwachter Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
jan@strongsmarine.com

Rob Szumczyk Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 26
robs@strongsmarine.com

Larry Wahl Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

John Carey Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Jeff Wigle Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

George Haztinikolaou Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Luis Corzo Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Mirek Zengota Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Romek Grzeskow Fiberglass Specialist

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Luis Marcos Yard Team

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Julian Rolando Yard Team

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Bryan Tyler Parts Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
bryan@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Wines Transport

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Richie Simicich Yard Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Laura Thimm Office/Sales

Mattituck Bay Water Club
631-298-4770 xt. 10/20
laura@strongsmarine.com

Kelly Loverde Accounts Receivable

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 21
kelly@strongsmarine.com

Alysha Parent Accounts Payable

Mattituck Bay
(631) 298-4770 xt. 13
Alysha@StrongsMarine.com

Jillian Strifler Marketing Assistant

Mattituck Bay
(631) 298-4770 xt. 25
Jillian@Strongsmarine.com

Tami Byrne Dockage/Rentals

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 10
tami@strongsmarine.com

Jacy Orlowski Dockage/Rentals

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 10
jacy@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Wells Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770

Capt. Robin Roberts Pre-Enjoyed Boat and Yacht Sales Manager

(631) 298-4739
Robin@StrongsMarine.com

Ted Webb General Manager

Water Club
631-298-4739 xt. 106
ted@strongsmarine.com

Terry Gorga Office Manager

Water Club
631-298-4739 xt. 101
terry@strongsmarine.com

Greg Mallon Service Manager

Water Club
631-298-4739 xt. 103
greg@strongsmarine.com

Chelsea Ficner Office Assistant

Water Club
631-298-4739
chelsea@strongsmarine.com

Rony Miguel Yard

631-298-4739

Michael Dunn Technician

Water Club
631-298-4739

Taylor Stevenson Yard

Water Club
631-298-4739

Paul Silansky Processor

Water Club
631-298-4739 xt. 121
psilansky@strongsmarine.com

Michelle Fevola Pre-Enjoyed Admin Assistant

Water Club
631-298-4739
michelle@strongsmarine.com

Will Korinek Service Advisor

631-298-4480
willk@strongsmarine.com

Sal Messina General Manager

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
sal@strongsmarine.com

Kim Leidahl Human Resources

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
kim@strongsmarine.com

Paul Finger Sales Consultant

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
paulf@strongsmarine.com

Brandon La Rose Yard

Yacht Center
631-298-4480

Juan Yard

Yacht Center
631-298-4480

Adam Nitsch (AJ) Yard

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
servicesyc@strongsmarine.com

Paul Espensen Parts

Yacht Center
631-298-4480

Peter Hilliger Technician

Yacht Center
631-298-4480

Barbara Klein Office Manager

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
Barbara@strongsmarine.com

Drew Lanzetta Sales Consultant

Southampton Marina
631-283-6736
drew@strongsmarine.com

Ken Dunaske Sales Consultant P/T

Southampton Marina
631-283-6736
kend@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Lynn Duell Sales Consultant

Southampton Marina
631-283-6736
rachel@strongsmarine.com

Jenny Scognamillo Sales Assistant

Southampton Marina
631-283-6736
jenny@strongsmarine.com

Jessica McCarthy Service Manager

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
jessica@strongsmarine.com

Brandon Sill Lead Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Jane Fedak Parts

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
jane@strongsmarine.com

Darryl Kennedy Yard

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Karen Office (Sunday's)

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841

Kevin Hannes Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Miller Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Michael Ulrich Sales Consultant

Port Washington
516-304-5376
michael@strongsmarine.com

Rob Bianco Yacht Sales Manager co. wide

Port Washington
516-304-5376
Rob@strongsmarine.com

Marc Landau Sales Consultant

Freeport
516-771-7020
marc@strongsmarine.com

Chris Bellenzoni Sales Consultant

Freeport
516.771.7020
chris.bellenzoni@strongsmarine.com

Michael Diggle Sales Consultant

Freeport
516-771-7020
michaeld@strongsmarine.com

Contact Us