Meet the Team

Jeff Strong President

(631) 298-4480
jeff@strongsmarine.com

Re Strong

631-298-4770 xt. 13
re@strongsmarine.com

Ryan Strong Vice President

(631) 298-4480 xt. 105
ryan@strongsmarine.com

Jay Strong Board Member

jay@strongsmarine.com

Honesty, integrity, hard work, passion, and attention to detail define Jeff’s approach to life and to running a business. His grandfather and parents operated marinas and Jeff immersed himself in all aspects of the trade from a young age. Jeff worked his way up from painting boat bottoms and pumping gas at age 8, to running a small store of his own at 16, selling boats and boat accessories.

He now runs Strong’s Marine with Re, his wife of 36 years, and the business continues into its fourth generation with son Ryan running operations and son Jay being an active member of the Strong’s Marine Board of Directors.

Jeff believes the world’s service expectations are constantly rising, and he is passionate about embracing this trend. He leads by example, providing a superior level of service to clients and employees, and encouraging an environment that promotes consistent customer satisfaction.

Patty Reeve Business/Finance Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 15
patty@strongsmarine.com

Donna Hamilton Sales Coordinator

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 20
donna@strongsmarine.com

Captain Mike Forman Pre-Enjoyed Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 22
631-291-7519
mike@strongsmarine.com

David Russell Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 24
631-901-2126
david@strongsmarine.com

Peter Chapman Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 29
631-680-0337
peter@strongsmarine.com

Chris Suter Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 29
chris@strongsmarine.com

Jenny Scognamillo Sales Assistant

Southampton Showroom
631-283-6736
jenny@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Lynn Duell Sales Consultant

Southampton Showroom
631-283-6736
631-988-1605
rachel@strongsmarine.com

Ken Dunaske Sales Consultant P/T

Southampton Showroom
631-283-6736
631-902-2126
kend@strongsmarine.com

Drew Lanzetta Sales Consultant

Southampton Showroom
631-283-6736
631-258-1913
drew@strongsmarine.com

Rob Bianco Yacht Sales Manager co. wide

Port Washington
516-304-5376
516-906-2229
Rob@strongsmarine.com

Bonnie Bruno Sales Consutant - P/T

516-768-1436
bonnie@strongsmarine.com

Michael Diggle Sales Consultant

Freeport
516-771-7020
631-707-4846
michaeld@strongsmarine.com

Chris Bellinzoni Sales Consultant

Freeport
516.771.7020
chris.bellinzoni@strongsmarine.com

Marc Landau Sales Consultant

Freeport
516-606-5229
marc@strongsmarine.com

Michael Ulrich Sales Consultant

Port Washington
914-426-1300
michael@strongsmarine.com

Paul Finger Sales Consultant

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
631-786-9326
paulf@strongsmarine.com

Michelle Fevola Pre-Enjoyed Administrator

Water Club
631-298-4739
michelle@strongsmarine.com

Capt. Robin Roberts Pre-Enjoyed Boat and Yacht Sales Manager

(631) 298-4739
(631) 946-3353
robin@strongsmarine.com

Karen Sisco Sales Administrator

(631) 298-4770
karen@strongsmarine.com

Tom D’Antonio Sales Consultant

(631) 298-4770
917-842-8771
tomd@strongsmarine.com

Jon Acosta Shop Foreman/Head Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Romek Grzeskow Fiberglass Specialist

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Mirek Zengota Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Luis Corzo Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

George Haztinikolaou Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Jeff Wigle Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

John Carey Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Larry Wahl Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Tom Troy Service Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 14
tom@strongsmarine.com

Andrew McCarthy Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 17
andrew@strongsmarine.com

Rob Szumczyk Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 26
robs@strongsmarine.com

Jan Scharwachter Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
jan@strongsmarine.com

Jessica McCarthy Service Manager

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
jessica@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Miller Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Brandon Sill Lead Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Peter Hilliger Technician

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
servicesyc@strongsmarine.com

Michael Dunn Technician

Water Club
631-298-4739
techwc@strongsmarine.com

Rony Miguel Technician

Water Club
631-298-4739
techwc@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Wells Technician

(631) 298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Oscar Alvarenga Yard

(631) 298-4770

Esteban Tapia Yard

631-298-4770
Jillian@Strongsmarine.com

Will Bartesch General Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 23
will@strongsmarine.com

Jim Groeneveld Controller

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 12
jim@strongsmarine.com

Jacy Orlowski Dockage/Rentals

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 10
jacy@strongsmarine.com

Tami Byrne Dockage/Rentals

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 10
tami@strongsmarine.com

Kelly Loverde Accounts Receivable

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 21
kelly@strongsmarine.com

Laura Thimm Office/Sales

Mattituck Bay Water Club
631-298-4770 xt. 10/20
laura@strongsmarine.com

Richie Simicich Yard Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Wines Transportation and Logistics Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
kevin@strongsmarine.com

Bryan Tyler Parts Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
bryan@strongsmarine.com

Julian Rolando Yard Team

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Luis Marcos Yard Team

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Jon Acosta Shop Foreman/Head Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Romek Grzeskow Fiberglass Specialist

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Mirek Zengota Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Luis Corzo Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

George Haztinikolaou Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Jeff Wigle Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

John Carey Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Larry Wahl Technician

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Tom Troy Service Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 14
tom@strongsmarine.com

Andrew McCarthy Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 17
andrew@strongsmarine.com

Rob Szumczyk Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 26
robs@strongsmarine.com

Jan Scharwachter Service Advisor

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
jan@strongsmarine.com

Debra Beni Warranty Admin

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 11
debrab@strongsmarine.com

Patty Reeve Business/Finance Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 15
patty@strongsmarine.com

Donna Hamilton Sales Coordinator

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 20
donna@strongsmarine.com

Captain Mike Forman Pre-Enjoyed Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 22
631-291-7519
mike@strongsmarine.com

David Russell Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 24
631-901-2126
david@strongsmarine.com

Peter Chapman Sales Consultant

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 29
631-680-0337
peter@strongsmarine.com

Dean Elliot Yard Team

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770
yard@strongsmarine.com

Chris Suter Sales Manager

Mattituck Bay
631-298-4770 xt. 29
chris@strongsmarine.com

Alysha Parent Accounts Payable

Mattituck Bay
(631) 298-4770 xt. 13
Alysha@StrongsMarine.com

Jillian Strifler Marketing Assistant

Mattituck Bay
(631) 298-4770
jillian@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Wells Technician

(631) 298-4770
service@strongsmarine.com

Oscar Alvarenga Yard

(631) 298-4770

Esteban Tapia Yard

631-298-4770
Jillian@Strongsmarine.com

Bridget Rymer Marketing Director

631-298-4770
Bridget@StrongsMarine.com

Kelsey Cheslock Marketing Manager

631-298-4770
Kelsey@StrongsMarine.com

Karen Sisco Sales Administrator

(631) 298-4770
karen@strongsmarine.com

Tom D’Antonio Sales Consultant

(631) 298-4770
917-842-8771
tomd@strongsmarine.com

Ted Webb General Manager

Water Club
631-298-4739 xt. 106
ted@strongsmarine.com

Terry Gorga Office Manager

Water Club
631-298-4739 xt. 101
terry@strongsmarine.com

Chelsea Ficner Office Assistant

Water Club
631-298-4739 xt. 102
chelsea@strongsmarine.com

Michael Dunn Technician

Water Club
631-298-4739
techwc@strongsmarine.com

Rony Miguel Technician

Water Club
631-298-4739
techwc@strongsmarine.com

Michelle Fevola Pre-Enjoyed Administrator

Water Club
631-298-4739
michelle@strongsmarine.com

Darik Kalicki Yard Foreman

Water Club
(631) 298-4739
waterclub@strongsmarine.com

Matthew McGee Yard

631-298-4739
waterclub@strongsmarine.com

Capt. Robin Roberts Pre-Enjoyed Boat and Yacht Sales Manager

(631) 298-4739
(631) 946-3353
robin@strongsmarine.com

Jeff Strong President

Yacht Center
(631) 298-4480
jeff@strongsmarine.com

Paul Silansky Processor

631-298-4739 xt. 121
psilansky@strongsmarine.com

Ryan Strong Vice President

Water Club
(631) 298-4480 xt. 105
ryan@strongsmarine.com

Sal Messina General Manager

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
sal@strongsmarine.com

Barbara Klein Office Manager

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
Barbara@strongsmarine.com

Peter Hilliger Technician

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
servicesyc@strongsmarine.com

Paul Espensen Parts

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
partssyc@strongsmarine.com

Adam Nitsch (AJ) Yard

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
servicesyc@strongsmarine.com

Juan Giron Yard

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
servicesyc@strongsmarine.com

Brandon La Rose Technician

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
servicesyc@strongsmarine.com

Paul Finger Sales Consultant

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
631-786-9326
paulf@strongsmarine.com

Kim Leidahl Human Resources

Yacht Center
631-298-4480
kim@strongsmarine.com

Will Korinek Service Advisor

631-298-4480
willk@strongsmarine.com

Sean Nicholson Yard

631-298-4770
servicesyc@strongsmarine.com

Jenny Scognamillo Sales Assistant

Southampton Showroom
631-283-6736
jenny@strongsmarine.com

Rachel Lynn Duell Sales Consultant

Southampton Showroom
631-283-6736
631-988-1605
rachel@strongsmarine.com

Ken Dunaske Sales Consultant P/T

Southampton Showroom
631-283-6736
631-902-2126
kend@strongsmarine.com

Drew Lanzetta Sales Consultant

Southampton Showroom
631-283-6736
631-258-1913
drew@strongsmarine.com

Jessica McCarthy Service Manager

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
jessica@strongsmarine.com

Jane Condy Parts

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
jane@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Miller Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Brandon Sill Lead Technician

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Darryl Kennedy Yard

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Karen Ferreira Office Assistant

Southampton Marina
631-283-4841
shservice@strongsmarine.com

Rob Bianco Yacht Sales Manager co. wide

Port Washington
516-304-5376
516-906-2229
Rob@strongsmarine.com

Michael Ulrich Sales Consultant

Port Washington
914-426-1300
michael@strongsmarine.com

Michael Diggle Sales Consultant

Freeport
516-771-7020
631-707-4846
michaeld@strongsmarine.com

Chris Bellinzoni Sales Consultant

Freeport
516.771.7020
chris.bellinzoni@strongsmarine.com

Marc Landau Sales Consultant

Freeport
516-606-5229
marc@strongsmarine.com

Capt. Anthony Diggle Captain

https://www.strongsmarine.com/location/freeport/
AnthonyD@StrongsMarine.com

Contact Us